Members of the Consultative Group

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Members of the Consultative Group, serving in their personal capacity, for the UN Human Rights Council's cycle year June 2010/June 2011


21 June 2010 - 18 June 2011
H.E. Mr. Gopinathan AchamkulangareAmbassadorPermanent Representative of India
H.E. Mrs. Maria CiobanuAmbassadorPermanent Representative of Romania
H.E. Mr. Hannu HimanenAmbassadorPermanent Representative of Finland
H.E. Mr. Mr. Darlington MwapeAmbassadorPermanent Representative of Zambia
H.E. Mr. Alberto Navarro BrinAmbassadorPermanent Representative of Panama